Contact Us

We believe in delivering great customer service.

Contacting us is easy. Please select a company below and we'll get you to the right place.

contact-us_600x683-1

 

CopperPoint

ask@copperpoint.com

Customer Service (Claims, Policy)
602.631.2300 | Toll Free: 800.231.1363

Billing 
billing@copperpoint.com | Toll Free: 877.595.5958

Fraud Investigation Hotline
Toll Free: 800.526.5226

Distribution
Marsha Brown | mbrown@copperpoint.com | 602.631.2259

Corporate Office

CopperPoint Insurance Companies
3030 N. 3rd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85012-3068

 


Alaska National

ask@alaskanational.com

Customer Service (Claims, Policy)

Billing 
payments@alaskanational.com907.248.2642

Alaska 
907.248.2642 | Toll Free: 877.248.2642

Distribution
Jason Jacques | jjacques@alaskanational.com | 907.266.9229


California 
415.248.5030 | Toll Free: 866.355.2642

Distribution
Wayne Bryan | wbryan@alaskanational.com | 949.259.7027


Idaho
208.955.8036 | Toll Free: 855.454.2642

Distribution
Scott Lincoln | slincoln@alaskanational.com | 206.515.1820


Washington/Oregon 
206.292.6360 | Toll Free: 800.292.0588

Distribution
Scott Lincoln | slincoln@alaskanational.com | 206.515.1820


Fraud Investigation Hotline
Toll Free: 800.526.5226 

Mailing Address

Alaska
Alaska National Insurance Company
7001 Jewel Lake Road
Anchorage, AK 99502

Lower 48
Alaska National Insurance Company
2501 East State Avenue, Suite 100
Meridian, ID 83642


PacificComp

ask@pacificcomp.com

Customer Service (Claims, Policy)
818.575.8500 | Toll Free: 866.374.8400

Billing 
billing@copperpoint.com | Toll Free: 877.595.5958

Fraud Investigation Hotline
Toll Free: 800.526.5226

Distribution
Ronnie O'Dell | rodell@pacificcomp.com | 818.575.8558

Mailing Address

Claims
PacificComp Insurance Company
PO Box 5042
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Legal/Accounting  
PacificComp Insurance Company
PO Box 5043
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362